Congratulations to the Auckland Masters that took part in the 2106 Auckland Masters competition hosted by OWA.

A total of 5 Auckland OWNZ affiliated clubs plus another 4 athletes from Independent clubs entered.
Congratulations to all athletes – in particular Samantha Archer, Ruth Turnbull, Janna Jansen and Aarron Cunningham who all qualified  for World Masters Games 2017.