Contact Us

We would love to discuss your goals and aspirations
OWA President
Tina Ball
OWA Secretary
Neroli King
OWA Finances
Suzie Clark
OWA Patron
Bruce Cameron
OWA Committee
Damian Halforty
Dominique Basabas
Derry Brown
Garry Marshall
Keisha-Dean Soffe
John Bolton
Molly Konui
For further information about OWA or any Auckland events please contact Neroli at: or 021 537076

Get In Touch