Find A Club

Find your closest Weightlifting club listed below

CrossFit Auckland
19c Triton Drive, Mairangi Bay, Auckland
Alex Porter – alex@crossfitauckland.com
09 478 2325
http://crossfitauckland.com

CrossFit Power Station 
3/194 Moore Street, Howick
Damian Halforty – halforty@xtra.co.nz
021 2646216
www.power-station.co.nz

East Auckland Barbell Club
1/129 Meadowland Drive, Somerville
Aaron McLLwee – aaron@cfea.co.nz
021 662655
www.crossfiteastauckland.co.nz

Epsom Strength
395B Manukau Road, Epsom
Ray Everest – ray@crossfitmcr.co.nz
021 02486341
http://crossfitmcr.co.nz

Functional Strength Olympic 
7A Piermark drive, Rosedale
Pip Patterson – pip@functionalstrength.co.nz
021 2551966
www.functionalstrength.co.nz

Gillies Ave Weightlifting Club
99A Gillies Ave, Newmarket
Dominique Basabas – dominiquebasabas@hotmail.com
027 8367281
Callum Downie – callumdownie@hotmail.co.uk
027 722 5586

 

NorthSport Olympic Weightlifting
17 Antares Place, Mirangi Bay
John Moss – john_moss@vero.co.nz
027 4496440

Otara Barbell Club
2 Hayman Street, Otara
Danny Nemani – dannynemani@hotmail.com
021 121 8929

Papatoetoe Olympic Weightlifting Club
Kolmar, Sutton Crescent, Papatoetoe
Simon Kent – simon.kent@aktive.org.nz
021 422083

StrengthHQ Olympic Weightlifting Club 
11 Sultan Street, Ellerslie
Tina Ball – tina@strengthhq.co.nz
021 593797
www.strengthhq.co.nz

Southern Latitude CrossFit
10 Clayton Street, Newmarket
Andy Rodgers – andy@southernlatitudecrossfit.co.nz
523 0276
www.southernlatitudecrossfit.co.nz

The Wall Strength & Conditioning Gym
Unit 6, 161 Stoddard Road, Mt Roskill
Ryan Simon – ryan@thewallcrew.co.nz
0220442914
http://thewallcrew.co.nz

Waitakere Olympic Weightlifting
36 Bruce McLaren Road, Henderson
Linda Guinares – linda.guinares@gmail.com
Genice Paullay-Beazley – crossfitwaitakere@yahoo.com
021 655266
http://www.crossfitwaitakere.co.nz

Contact us

We would love to hear from you

Get in touch